Pandox's annual general meeting 29 March, 2017, adopted principles for how members of the nomination committee shall be appointed for the annual general meeting 2018.

AGM 2018

The annual shareholders’ meeting resolved, in accordance with the nomination committee’s proposal, to adopt principles for the appointment of the nomination committee for the annual shareholders’ meeting 2018. In short, the nomination committee shall be composed of representatives of the four largest shareholders as of 31 July 2017 together with the chairman of the board.


AGM 2018

The nomination committee been formed in accordance with the principles adopted by the annual general meeting 2017 has the following composition:

- Anders Ryssdal, Eiendomsspar Sverige AB (Chairman of the nomination committee)

- Jakob Iqbal, Helene Sundt AB och Christian Sundt AB jointly

- Christian Ringnes, Chairman of the board of Pandox AB

- Lars-Åke Bokenberger, AMF

- Marianne Flink, Swedbank Robur Fonder

The term of office for the nomination committee ends when the composition of the following nomination committee has been announced. 

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the nominating committee can do so by e-mail to or by letter to Pandox AB, Valberedning,
P O Box 15, SE-101 20 Stockholm.

The AGM will be held 9 April 2018 in Stockholm.


Christian Ringnes, Chairman of the Board, +47 22 33 05 50