Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

Nomination committee for the AGM 2021

On 8 September 2020, the following members, appointed by Pandox AB's largest shareholders, were announced in the Nomination Committee prior to the 2021 Annual General Meeting.

The nomination committee has been formed in accordance with the principles adopted by the annual general meeting and has the following composition:

- Anders Ryssdal, Eiendomsspar AS (Chairman of the nomination committee)

- Leiv Askvig, Helene Sundt AB and Christian Sundt AB jointly

- Christian Ringnes, Chairman of the board of Pandox AB (publ)

- Dick Bergqvist, AMF

- Marianne Flink, Swedbank Robur Fonder

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the nomination committee regarding the composition of the board can do so by e-mail to or by letter to Pandox AB, Valberedning, P O Box 15, SE-101 20 Stockholm, no later than 12 January 2021.

The proposals of the nomination committee will be presented in the notice of the annual general meeting for 2021 and will be published on Pandox’s website. The annual general meeting will be held in Stockholm 12 April, 2021.