Dessa aktieanalytiker följer Pandox löpande:

Morgan Stanley      
Christopher Fremantle   christopher.fremantle@morganstanley.com
Bart Gysens   bart.gysens@morganstanley.com
Vaughan  Lewis   vaughan.lewis@morganstanley.com
       
DNB Markets      
Simen Mortensen   simen.mortensen@dnb.no 
       
SEB      
Svante Krokfors    svante.krokfors@seb.fi
Pia Rosqvist     pia.rosqvist@seb.fi
       
Carnegie      
Erik Granström   erik.granstrom@carnegie.se
       
Handelsbanken      
Albin Sandberg   alsa06@handelsbanken.se
Marcela Klang   mazi02@handelsbanken.se
       
ABG Sundal Collier      
Tobias Kaj    tobias.kaj@abgsc.se
       
Nordea      
Niclas Höglund   niclas.hoglund@nordea.se